Those working on this mod do so in their own free time and for no pay.
Show your support for them by enabling ads on this site!

Author Topic: New Alignment Officer  (Read 1873 times)

December 30, 2015, 12:06:47 AM

Offline SteelHand

• Stormtrooper
  • Approval: +2/-0
    • View Profile
New Alignment Officer
« on: December 30, 2015, 12:06:47 AM »
Greetings everyone, my name is SteelHand, and if the title didn't give it away, I am a loyal officer in the Pentastar Alignment.  I hope that through joining the forums here I will come to better understand ICW, and mayhaps one day venture into the realm of multiplayer for the first time in 5 years roughly (I lost my EAW copy long ago, and only recently acquired a new one).  That is, after I figure out a way to get multiplayer functionality back, as my computer skills themselves are basic at best.  I enjoy Star Wars as a world more than as a series, and through games like these I love to play out the many what-if scenarios that could change that world.  I enjoy RP when I can be available (cause you know, school and stuff) which extends to things like RPG's, Forum RP, etc... Above all, I adore mods in all their glory, and often the first thing I do with a new game is mod it to hell, which usually breaks the game until I find the right combo for me.  With all of that I can not wait to see what ICW has in store.  See you all on the bridge.
" class="bbc_img

December 30, 2015, 11:45:38 AMReply #1

Offline Lord Xizer

• Tester
  • Grand Moff
  • Approval: +134/-14
  • Nothing shall withstand my ambition.
    • View Profile
Re: New Alignment Officer
« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2015, 11:45:38 AM »
As an avid Pentastar Alignment Imperial myself(and the voice of half their units lol) I welcome you.
"I do not intend to be the Emperor's servant forever..."-High Inquisitor Jerec

"The New Order has never fallen. Only the Emperor."-Grand Moff Ardus Kaine

Those working on this mod do so in their own free time and for no pay.